Arun District Council
Brighton & Hove City Council
Canterbury City Council
Chichester District Council
Dartford Borough Council
East Hampshire District Council
Eastleigh Borough Council
East Sussex Fire and Rescue Service
East Sussex County Council
Elmbridge Borough Council
Fareham Borough Council
Folkestone and Hythe District Council
Gosport Borough Council
Gravesham Borough Council
Guildford Borough Council
Havant Borough Council
Maidstone Borough Council
Milton Keynes Council
New Forest District Council
Oxfordshire County Council
Oxford City Council
Portsmouth City Council
Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead Borough Council
Reading Borough Council
Rother District Council
Runnymede Borough Council
Rushmoor Borough Council
Sevenoaks District Council
Slough Borough Council
Spelthorne Borough Council
Swale Borough Council
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council
Test Valley Borough Council
Waverley Borough Council
Winchester City Council
Wealden District Council
Waverley Borough Council
West Berkshire Council
West Sussex County Council
West Sussex Fire & Rescue Service
Woking Borough Council
Wokingham Borough Council
Kent and Medway Towns Fire and Rescue Authority
Buckinghamshire Fire and Rescue Service
Royal Berkshire Fire and Rescue Service
Hampshire Fire and Rescue
Lymington Harbour Commissioners
Witney Town Council
Woodley Town Council
Wooburn & Bourne End Parish Council
Wokingham Town Council
Winkfield Parish Council
Totton and Eling Town Council
Whitehill Town Council
Swanscombe and Greenhithe Town Council
Southborough Town Council
Romsey Town Council
Newport Pagnall Town Council
New Milton Town Council
Littlehampton Town Council
Horndean Parish Council
Hawkinge Town Council
Hartley Wintney Parish Council
Folkestone Town Council
Farnham Town Council
Fairoak Parish Council
East Grinstead Town Council
East Sussex Fire and Rescue Service
Didcot Town Council
Chichester City Council
Bursledon Parish Council
Alton Town Council
Banbury Town Council
Witney Town Council
Hythe & Dibden Parish Council
Abingdon Council